Board Members

Forest County

Tina AndersonDevelopment DisabilitySystem Review

Tinaanderson991@yahoo.com

Cindy GretzingerBehavioral HealthOperations

Cindy.gretzinger@yahoo.com

Paul MillanBoard ChairAdministrationDevelopmental Disabilities

Paulmillan49@gmail.com

Nancy TauerBehavioral HealthSystem Review

The3dogs@frontier.com

Oneida County

Ted CushingBoard Vice ChairAdministrationDevelopmental DisabilitySystem Review

Tcushing76@gmail.com

William Korrer, Jr.AdministrationBehavioral HealthOperations

Bkorrer@frontier.com

Harland LeeDevelopmental DisabilityOperations

Thor3patct@gmail.com

Linnaea NewmanBehavioral HealthOperations

Lnewman@co.oneida.wi.us

Steven SchreierAdministrationBehavioral HealthSystem Review

Sschreier@co.oneida.wi.us

Toni Van DorenDevelopmental Disability

Toniwanta@gmail.com

Vilas County

Ronald KressinBoard SecretaryBehavioral HealthSystem Review

Rokres@vilascountywi.gov

Maggie PetersonAdministrationBehavioral HealthSystem Review

Maggie2215@gmail.com

Ken StormsOperationsDevelopmental Disability

Campstorms@yahoo.com

Holly TomlanovichDevelopmental Disability

Hotoml@vilascountywi.gov